check in
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0
» » MajorVoice - A New Chapter (2017)

MajorVoice - A New Chapter (2017)

MajorVoice - A New Chapter (2017)
Year: 2017
Country: Germany
Album: A New Chapter
Type: Full-length
Social network:

Track list MajorVoice - A New Chapter (2017)

Is there a complaint?
01. Shot In The Silence
02. Stay
03. Wicked Game
04. Here With Me
05. Woderful Life
06. The Great Commandment
07. Summertime Sadness
08. My Sick Mind TV
09. Never Let Me Down Again
10. White Wedding
11. Drive

Download torrent metal album A New Chapter bands MajorVoice in good quality MP3 320 kbps and a Lossless (FLAC | WAV). Group MajorVoice from country Germany plays in genre Symphonic Gothic Metal, Industrial Rock and on 25-November-17, 11:53 in status Active. The group MajorVoice from country Germany released a new album called A New Chapter in 2017 in format CD.
Similar to A New Chapter